Board members

Board members

Private users

Henrik Udsen (chair), Professor, dr. jur, LLD, University of Copenhagen
Anette Høyrup, Senior Lawyer, Danish Consumer Council
Dennis D. Jørgensen, Chairman, DKUUG

Professional users

Peter Bredgaard (vice chair), CEO
Claus Hjorting, Functional Lead, Fintech Legal, Danske Bank
Christian Hannibal, DI


Allan Christiansen, CEO, WWI
Mette Lundberg, Political Director, ITB
Maria Fredenslund, Director, Danish Energy 

Executive committee

CEO of DIFO and DK Hostmaster – Jakob Bring Truelsen

Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved.