New members of DIFO's board

On April 25, 2022, DIFO held its annual general meeting.

At the general meeting, three new members were elected to DIFO's board, and Dennis Jørgensen from DKUUG was re-elected.

Elected for three years were:

  • Dennis Jørgensen, DKUUG
  • Frederikke Rosendal Egede Saabye, Chief Consultant, Dansk Erhverv
  • Ole Kjeldsen, Director, Microsoft

In addition, Agnete Sylvest Jensen, Forbrugerrådet TÆNK, was elected to the board for one year.

Mette Lundberg, political director of IT-Branchen, was elected new deputy chairman at the subsequent statutory board meeting.

See all members of DIFO's board here

With the election we also need to say goodbye to strong resources on the board. DIFO would like to thank Peter Bredgaard (outgoing Deputy Chairman), Allan Christiansen and Anette Høyrup for their efforts.


From the left: Vice chairman Mette Lundberg, Frederikke Rosendal Egede Saabye, Ole Kjeldsen and Agnete Sylvest Jensen

Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved.